Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rutland

4 rating
  • 01/24/20
  • Christopher D. Google

Great place to eat. It's a nice family place to eat and have a good time.

4 rating
  • 12/23/19
  • Alexander R. Google

It was a relaxing experience getting a massage straight after a haircut. Just to make everyone aware, you receive the MVP package instead of the basic version if it is your first time.

5 rating

Quick and efficient

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Christopher D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great place to eat. It's a nice family place to eat and have a good time."

4
Alexander R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"It was a relaxing experience getting a massage straight after a haircut. Just to make everyone aware"

5
Michelle B. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Quick and efficient"

5
Manny H. | November 24, 2019 Facebook

"Best hair cut My hair stylist she may know if I come back"

1
Dana J. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/MW-gBVvz9ylPAra2e47F4Q?hrid=JJj-Bj9Gr2QB8MS8VXlsLg"

1
Ryan M. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"One side of my head is shorter then the other,side burns on one side is 2 inchs longer then the othe"

5
Charles D. | July 31, 2019 Google

"For the first time I really felt comfortable getting my hair cut outside of my own house. It was a g"

4
Robert K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Great friendly service"

5
Matt M. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Love this place!!! Staff is always friendly and efficient. Shelby is a very skilled stylist!!!"

5
Daniel H. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"Huge shout out to Betty! Thank you for such a wonderful time today. I really enjoyed the conversatio"