Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rutland

5 rating

Savannah s a great stylist. First time going to Sports Clips in Rutland. Will definitely be back. Ask for Savannah!

2 rating

Worst haircut I ever got..

5 rating

Always Great!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
John W. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Savannah s a great stylist. First time going to Sports Clips in Rutland. Will definitely be back. A"

2
richard p. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I ever got.."

5
Clifford P. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Always Great!!!"

5
William B. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Always great service"

5
F D. | June 12, 2021 Google

" I have been going there for years and they always leave me looking good!"

5
Jody B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Great service"

2
Brent S. | May 27, 2021 Google

" None of the beauticians kniw how to cut a mans hair. And they are slow"

5
Trent | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and the most welcoming staff. Always have a great conversation and a great hair cut."

5
William H. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Today was my first visit to Sports Clips, and it certainly won't be my last. I went in for a simple"

5
Jay B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I was given a great haircut and wash! I highly recommend this location...great stylist, great on-ti"